Life lessons learned

I have made multiple attempts to start a bullet journal (you know, those things that always look so gorgeous and organised?). EVERY attempt has been abandoned within a week, because I am not perfect.

Just let that sink in for a minute.

I. Am. Not. Perfect.

Well, yeah, but what’s your point Leanne? 

If I’m not perfect, why should I expect my bullet journal to be perfect? 


This one started well. That’s page 11. New journal, new layout, new pens. I’ve signed up as a beta tester for a handwriting course online (@bohoberry POSITIVE SCRIBES) , and I’ve started to learn brush lettering. 

AND THEN….


This happened on page 19.

I wish it hadn’t happened, but it did.

Move on.

Leave a Reply

